Listen Live To All Crystal Radio Shows

UNDERSTANDING SPIRIT

SUNDAY SPIRITUAL SERVICE

Understanding Spirit is hosted by Alan Cox. Live airing times every Thursday

10pm to 11pm UK

5pm to 6pm EST

Sunday Spiritual Service is hosted  by Alan Cox with co host Darran Charles. Live airing every Sunday.

9am to10am UK

4am to 5am EST

 
 
alan darren both.jpg

Sunday Spiritual Service

Every Sunday

10am - 11am UK

5am - 6am EST

PRODUCED AND HOSTED BY ALAN COX AND DARRAN CHARLES

Sunday Spiritual Service has been proudly providing high quality radio for many of years. The concept of the shows are based on people's spiritual paths and their beliefs. The hour long shows, Alan and co hosts speak about many of topics of spirituality.  Please see picture for weekly airing times.

understanding spirit 1.jpg

Understanding Spirit
Every Thursday
10pm - 11pm UK
5pm - 6pm EST

PRODUCED AND HOSTED  ALAN COX

Understanding Spirit has been proudly providing high quality radio for many of years. The concept of the shows are based on people's spiritual paths and their beliefs. The hour long shows, Alan speaks to people from all around the world bringing excellent listening. Please see picture for weekly airing times.

 
radio 1_edited.jpg

Crystal Radio

PREMIER SHOWS

Join Revered Father Alan Cox every week and listen to his two premier shows.

Understanding Spirit - Sunday Spiritual Service 

 

Premier Shows

acox.jpg

Alan is a Radio Broadcaster and Producer of Crystal Radio Limited. Over the many years of his broadcasting he's interviewed high profile people from around the world, but more importantly he interviewed many of people from everyday walk of life and as immensely helped them with their spiritual path. 

Understanding Spirit is aired every  Thursday evening.

Sunday Spiritual Service is aired every Sunday morning.